Home Turf Equipment Parts Service Contact Pre-owned Equipment

Contact Midwest Golf & Turf

Indiana

Kent Heiden
President/CEO
kheiden@midwestgt.com
Office: (866) 514-8873 ext 17
Mobile: (513) 703-9978

Wes Wilson
Service Manager
wwilson@midwestgt.com
Mobile: (317) 531-0157

Travis Beuerlein
Controller
tbeuerlein@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 19 or (866)514-8873 ext 19

Darlene Garrison
Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant
dgarrison@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 10 or (866)514-8873 ext 10

page top

Michigan

Kent Heiden
President/CEO
kheiden@midwestgt.com
Office: (866) 514-8873 ext 17
Mobile: (513) 703-9978

Barry Beard
Operations Manager
bbeard@midwestgt.com
Office: 248-624-5155
Mobile: 734-718-2018

Ric Barnett
Retail Sales
Office: 248-624-5155

Tim Czelada
Territory Manager - Southeast MI
tczelada@midwestgt.com
Office: (248) 349-4100
Mobile: (248) 417-3827

John Bissell
Territory Manager - Northern MI
jbissell@midwestgt.com
Office: (248) 349-4100
Mobile: (231) 620-0401

Donny Fisher
Territory Manager - Central MI
dfisher@midwestgt.com
Office: (248) 349-4100
Mobile: (810) 623-1503

Ron Nagy
Service Manager
Office: 248-624-5155
Mobile: 248-255-1199

Mary Hufford
Inventory Manager
mhufford@midwestgt.com
Office: 248-624-5155

Sharon Pickens
Counter Part Sales
Office: 248-624-5155

Travis Beuerlein
Controller
tbeuerlein@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 19 or (866)514-8873 ext 19

Darlene Garrison
Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant
dgarrison@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 10 or (866)514-8873 ext 10

page top

Parts

Call 866-424-8873 in Indiana.

Call 800-555-8189 in Michigan.