Home Parts Service News Contact

Contact Midwest Golf & Turf

Indiana

Kent Heiden
President/CEO
kheiden@midwestgt.com
Office: (866) 514-8873 ext 17
Mobile: (513) 703-9978

Kip Wilson
Territory Manager - Northern Indiana
kwilson@midwestgt.com
Mobile: (765) 461-9026

Ryan Fisher
Territory Manager - Southern Indiana
rfisher@midwestgt.com
Mobile: (317) 439-1059

Wes Wilson
Service Manager
wwilson@midwestgt.com
Mobile: (317) 531-0157

Julie Elwell
Parts Associate
jelwell@midwestgt.com
Phone (800) 555-8189 ext 250

Randy Taylor
Parts Associate
rtaylor@midwestgt.com
Office: (800) 555-8189 ext 251
Direct: (248) 773-3200

Travis Beuerlein
Controller
tbeuerlein@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 19 or (866)514-8873 ext 19

Darlene Garrison
Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant
dgarrison@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 10 or (866)514-8873 ext 10

page top

Michigan

Kent Heiden
President/CEO
kheiden@midwestgt.com
Office: (866) 514-8873 ext 17
Mobile: (513) 703-9978

Barry Beard
Territory Manager - SE Michigan
bbeard@midwestgt.com
Office: (248) 349-4100 ext 248
Mobile: (734) 718-2018

Paul Wiltsie
Territory Manager - SE Michigan
pwilstie@midwestgt.com
Office: (248) 349-4100 ext 222
Mobile: (248) 953-1199

Kelly MacLachlan
Warranty Specialist
kmaclachlan@midwestgt.com
Office: (800) 555-8189 ext 218

Wayne Musteffe
Service Manager
wmusteffe@midwestgt.com
Mobile: (248) 640-2350 ext 225

Michelle Pritchard
Administrative Support
mpritchard@midwestgt.com
Office: (800) 555-8189 ext 224

Julie Elwell
Parts Associate
jelwell@midwestgt.com
Phone (800) 555-8189 ext 250

Randy Taylor
Parts Associate
rtaylor@midwestgt.com
Office: (800) 555-8189 ext 251
Direct: (248) 773-3200

Kevin Hamilton
Logistics
Mobile: (248) 974-3513

Chris Liss
Service Technician-Northern Michigan
Cell: (248) 974-3514

John Bukowski
Service Technician
Phone: (800) 555-8189

Travis Beuerlein
Controller
tbeuerlein@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 19 or (866)514-8873 ext 19

Darlene Garrison
Accounts Receivable/Administrative Assistant
dgarrison@midwestgt.com
Office: (513) 874-8873 ext 10 or (866)514-8873 ext 10

page top

Parts

Call 866-424-8873 in Indiana.

Call 800-555-8189 in Michigan.